Madly Recommending · music

Madly Recommending: New(ish) Music

Screen Shot 2017-04-09 at 3.06.18 PM

Hi there, these are some songs I’ve been loving lately. I wanted to create a vibe for the playlist, and these songs felt right together. I would also recommend the rest of Ed Sheeran’s new album, You Don’t Know by Katelyn Tarver, and Liability by Lorde.

I also really value the order of a playlist. I spent a lot of time putting this into an order that I felt built really well. It’s also great to listen to on shuffle, of course.

I hope you enjoy

xo, Chloe

LISTEN ON SPOTIFYΒ 

Leave a Reply

